

TONBRIDGE & MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

	Gibson Building
Chief Executive	Gibson Drive
Julie Beilby BSc (Hons) MBA	Kings Hill, West Malling
	Kent ME19 4LZ
	West Malling (01732) 844522

NB - This agenda contains proposals, recommendations and options. These do not represent Council policy or decisions until they have received proper consideration through the full decision making process. Contact: Committee Services committee.services@tmbc.gov.uk

16 August 2017

To: <u>MEMBERS OF THE AREA 3 PLANNING COMMITTEE</u> (Copies to all Members of the Council)

Dear Sir/Madam

Your attendance is requested at a meeting of the Area 3 Planning Committee to be held in the Civic Suite, Gibson Building, Kings Hill, West Malling on Thursday, 24th August, 2017 commencing at 7.30 pm. Deposited plans will be available for Members' inspection for half an hour before the start of the meeting.

Yours faithfully

JULIE BEILBY

Chief Executive

AGENDA

PART 1 - PUBLIC

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Declarations of Interest

3. Minutes

Decisions to be taken by the Committee

- 4. Development Control 9 12 Introduction and Glossary
 5. TM/17/01135/FL - 459 Maidstone Road, Chatham 13 - 24
- 6. Alleged Unauthorised Development 16/00375/USEH 25 30 White Lodge, 70 Chatham Road, Aylesford
- 7. Alleged Unauthorised Works 17/00181/WORKH 31 34 10 Bradbourne Lane, Ditton
- 8. Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

Matters for consideration in Private

PART 2 - PRIVATE

9. Exclusion of Press and Public

35 - 36

The Chairman to move that the press and public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting during consideration of any items the publication of which would disclose exempt information.

10. Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

MEMBERSHIP

Cllr M Parry-Waller (Chairman) Cllr D Markham (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr M C Base Cllr Mrs S Bell Cllr T Bishop Cllr Mrs B A Brown Cllr T I B Cannon Cllr R W Dalton Cllr D A S Davis Cllr Mrs T Dean Cllr S M Hammond Cllr D Keeley Cllr D Keers Cllr S M King Cllr D Lettington Cllr Mrs A S Oakley Cllr R V Roud Cllr A K Sullivan Cllr B W Walker Cllr T C Walker